The committee consists of a panel of members that review new membership applications, review complaints, ensure current members remain in compliance with the Code of Ethics, and modify the association’s various policies as necessary.

Chairman - Steven Peliari

Executive Director - Martin Espi

Director of Membership - Phillip Johnson

Director of Ethics - John Oxley

Director of Support - Luke Walter

Head Manager of Complaints - John Davies